sensitive

Seriously, I'm annoying myself. I don't know what's wrong with me but I've been so sensitive these days. I can burst into tears, laugh uncontrollable and get furious. All within 5 minutes. How is that possible?
I have so much on my mind now.. I really do feel better, but in some way I think I've just pushed the problem away, ignored it. And it's going to hit me so much harder later. But, like we say here; that day, that sorrow. Right now I just need to focus on things that makes me happy. Love, for example.
M became an uncle today, I'm so happy for him, it made me smile through the tears. Children in general makes me smile - well, except for when they cry me a headache..
So me and my babe Skyped for quite a while until I felt better, we said goodnight 1 hour ago. I can't really explain how blessed I feel to have him in my life. He's not only my boyfriend.. He's my best friend. He is on the other side of earth; still he is the one I call when I'm sad, happy, angry or just bored. He knows more about me than anyone does, with the exception of my beloved friend Jelena. One of my other friends said that he is probably the best thing that've ever happened to me because he's the one who helped me get better when even one million different doctors couldn't find a way. And I agree.
 
I know I talk too much about this subject.. But I've never felt this way before :)

By the way. I curse all these damn airlines for not flying to Hurghada directly from Gothenburg, from May-October every year.. It's making my life so much more complicated hahaha.
 
Postcard from a wonderful little girl I was working with last year.. Just got to love kids.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0