Now in English!

Efter ett tags funderande så har jag bestämt mig för att också skriva på engelska. Vet nämligen att det finns en del som klickar sig in här och inte kan ett ord svenska haha, kan inte vara så kul att endast titta på mina knappt befintliga bilder (ja jag ska bli bättre).
 
För i övrigt händer inget intressant. Jag är fortfarande (mag?)sjuk och sitter mestadels hulkande över en spypåse eller gömmer mig under täcker. När jag mår bättre så orkar jag med att kolla på serier osv..
 
 
English; I've finally taken the step and decided to also write in English. I was actually asked, several months ago, by a non-Swede friend to do so, but just a few days earlier I found out that some psycho was stealing my pictures from the blog and pretending to be "me" on the Internet. So I wasn't really feeling like becoming more international haha. Anyway, I think this will be pretty appreciated since I guess it's not so much fun to just look at the pictures and/or use crappy Google Translate.
 
And by the way, the lack of both updates and pictures at the moment is due to this damn sickness I can't seem to get rid of!
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0