I'm so excited

Jag är himla exalterad måste jag säga! Om allt blir som jag vill så kan jag inom några veckor åka direkt till Hurghada, dock från Köpenhamn. Men jag slipper den långa bussresan från Kairo samt mellanlandning i Turkiet. Och så hade jag smidigt nog tänkt hälsa på mina underbara vänner i Lund ett par dagar innan jag beger mig mot Kastrup. Behöver Lunds mysiga atmosfär och Malmös uteliv lite sådär som en avslutning, hade varit idealiskt. Haha, märks att jag är taggad när jag tänkt ut allt i minsta detalj redan nu. ;)
 
English; I've started planning my move back to Hurghada and it feels so great, I'm super-excited! If I get it the way I want it, I will be flying directly to Hurghada, but from Copenhagen. The benefits with this, is that if I would be flying from Gothenburg, I would have to change flight in Turkey, land in Cairo and be forced to take the bus from Cairo to Hurghada. It's not a really fun trip to do, haha! And the best thing is that I plan to visit my wonderful friends in Lund on the way, a Swedish town just 30 minutes away from Denmark/Copenhagen, stay there a couple of days and just enjoy with them. Lund is a fantastic town (I was actually planning to move there three years ago), I always have so much fun there. The cozy town and the crazy nightlife would be a great ending to my stay in Sweden.
Haha, I guess you can figure out how agitaded I really am, I've planned everything into details!
 
Lund, last summer. Denmark on the other side of the sea!


To relax at Harry's pub next to the train-station directly when you arrive, is ofcourse a must!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annica Lindqvist

Hoppas hoppas hoppas! :)

2012-08-10 @ 09:44:33
URL: http://annicalindqvist.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0